Search for Homes by Public School District


*NOTE:  This information is not guaranteed to be accurate or complete and is based on information provided by the Listing Agent. 

Please confirm any information which is important to you on the official website for the appropriate school system.


Mobile County  


Allentown Elementary
Austin Elementary
Booth Elementary
Brazier Elementary
Breitling Elementary
Burroughs Elementary
Calcedeaver Elementary
Castlen Elementary
Collier Elementary
Collins-Rhodes Elementary
Council Traditional
Craighead Elementary
Dauphin Island Elementary
Davis Elementary
Dawes 3-5
Dixon Elementary
Dodge Elementary
Dickson Elementary
Eichold-Mertz Magnet School of Math, Science & Technology
Fonde Elementary
Forest Hill Elementary
Gilliard Elementary
Grant Elementary
Griggs Elementary
Hall Elementary
Haskew Elementary
Hollingers Island Elementary
Holloway Elementary
Howard Elementary
Hutchens Elementary
Indian Springs Elementary
Just 4 Developmental Laboratory
Leinkauf Elementary
Maryvale Elementary
McDavid-Jones Elementary
Meadowlake Elementary
Morningside Elementary
O'Rourke Elementary
Old Shell Road Magnet
Orchard Elementary
Robbins Elementary School
Semmes Elementary
Shepard Elementary
Spencer-Westlawn Elementary
St. Elmo Elementary
Tanner Williams Elementary
Taylor-White Elementary
Turner Elementary
Whitley Elementary
Will Elementary
Wilmer Elementary



Alba Middle
Burns Middle
Calloway-Smith Middle
Causey Middle
Chastang Middle
Clark-Shaw Magnet
Denton Magnet School of Technology
Dunbar Magnet
Grand Bay Middle
Hankins Middle
Lott Middle
Mobile County Training
North Mobile County K-8th
Phillips Preparatory
Pillans Middle
Scarborough Middle
Semmes Middle
Washington Middle


Blount High
Bryant High
Citronelle High
Davidson High
LeFlore Magnet High
Montgomery High
Murphy High
Rain High
Theodore High
Vigor High
Williamson High

Chickasaw City Schools

Chicksasaw Elementary
Chickasaw High

Saraland City Schools

Saraland Early Education
Saraland Elementary
Saraland Middle
Saraland High

Satsuma City Schools

Robert E. Lee Elementary
Satsuma High

Baldwin County

Baldwin County High School
Bay Minette Elementary
Bay Minette Intermediate
Bay Minette Middle
Central Baldwin Middle
Daphne East Elementary
Daphne Elementary
Daphne Middle
Daphne High
Delta Elementary
Elberta Elementary
Elberta Middle
Elberta High
Elsanor Elementary
Fairhope Elementary
Fairhope Intermediate
Fairhope Middle
Fairhope High
Foley Elementary
Foley Intermediate
Foley Middle
Foley High
Gulf Shores Elementary
Gulf Shores Middle
Gulf Shores High
J.Larry Newton
Loxley Elementary
Magnolia School
North Baldwin Center for Technology
Orange Beach Elementary
Perdido School
Pine Grove Elementary
Robertsdale Elementary
Robertsdale High
Rockwell Elementary
Rosington Elementary
Silverhill Elementary
South Baldwin Center for Technology
Spanish Fort Elementary
Spanish Fort Middle
Spanish Fort High
Stapleton Elementary
Summerdale School
Swift School
WJ Carroll Intermediate